Mopar

WaffenRFD

So I have been looking at lift after lift trying to figure out what lift would be the best for what I want to do and what I really like and for some reason I keep coming back to the Mopar Stage 3 lift with fox shocks terraflex speedbumps it seems like a great lift all in one everything you might want in a lift my question to you guys is is it everything someone is going to need in a 3" lift it says on mopar that you dont have to worry about driveline and re-allignment is that true with this lift? Im new to this all and just want to do the right thing once lifts and those 35's are not cheap! Here is a link to the lift for those who have not heard of it http://www.teraflex.biz/mopar-stage-3-series-3-lift-kit.html thanks for the help!

wayoflife

Administrator
Staff member
So I have been looking at lift after lift trying to figure out what lift would be the best for what I want to do and what I really like and for some reason I keep coming back to the Mopar Stage 3 lift with fox shocks terraflex speedbumps it seems like a great lift all in one everything you might want in a lift my question to you guys is is it everything someone is going to need in a 3" lift it says on mopar that you dont have to worry about driveline and re-allignment is that true with this lift? Im new to this all and just want to do the right thing once lifts and those 35's are not cheap! Here is a link to the lift for those who have not heard of it http://www.teraflex.biz/mopar-stage-3-series-3-lift-kit.html thanks for the help!