PDA

View Full Version : toggle switch on daystar switch panel?



brizon85
09-15-2013, 02:15 AM
Hey guys,

Does anyone know :

1) is there a toggle switch that fits the daystar panel ?
2) if so what brand fits

Just think the toggle switch would look neat.

49069

Skid_Kid
09-15-2013, 02:37 AM
It might be hard to get the safety portion up and use the switch on the Daystar panel that is used in front of your shifter. I use these types of switches on the aircraft I work on.


Sent from my PRC-119

brizon85
09-15-2013, 02:55 AM
so I'm looking at a custom job then huh

Canvas JK
09-15-2013, 03:55 AM
You are looking for a custom job which you can do yourself. Here is a thread from a member who built his on switch and distribution center. http://wayalife.com/showthread.php?9779-SwankPOD-(DIY-sPOD)-write-up-(My-last-name-is-Swank)&highlight=swankpod
You can use this as idea fodder to help get the imagination going.

R/
Will

brizon85
10-12-2013, 10:58 PM
52329
52330
got it to work with no problems