Teraflex?

Raven Moon

So I have to ask is the Terraflex products a good line of products? Some look better than others but I am still very new to this. A little input on the products would be nice

Thanks
Raven

Sharkey

Word Ninja
What are you looking at? In my opinion, their springs are stiff as hell and there are better options out there for shocks. Their "new" tire carrier has some design flaws which could prove to be dangerous.

Never really looked much at their bumpers but I always did think their third seat kit looked pretty cool.

So, if you are looking for a third seat I say TeraFlex all the way. Anything else you might want to do some homework.

highoctane

Caught the Bug
What are you looking at? In my opinion, their springs are stiff as hell and there are better options out there for shocks. Their "new" tire carrier has some design flaws which could prove to be dangerous.

Never really looked much at their bumpers but I always did think their third seat kit looked pretty cool.

So, if you are looking for a third seat I say TeraFlex all the way. Anything else you might want to do some homework.

Not to mention broken long arm suspension frame side mounts, which I personally experienced. And broken "Monster" front track bars, which happened more than once to me.

Sharkey

Word Ninja
Lol. Well there is that...but I still haven't heard about a single broken third seat bracket.