My 7,000 mile Trip out west from New York to California and back

SpaceMonkey

6,000 Mile Journey from New York to Arizona and back again.

Hey all, I have not really posted here much but I do read often and also JK-Forum. I thought I would sure my epic trip across the country in my Jeep. I started last week and have 2 more weeks to go. I have been photo blogging and taking tons of GoPro Hero 3 footage that I will be editing into a little documentary when I return (I am a Graphic Artist, Animator & Editor so I love to do this stuff) Have gotten some incredible footage and can't wait to work on it.

-eddie

Skid_Kid

Hey all, I have not really posted here much but I do read often and also JK-Forum. I thought I would sure my epic trip across the country in my Jeep. I started last week and have 2 more weeks to go. I have been photo blogging and taking tons of GoPro Hero 3 footage that I will be editing into a little documentary when I return (I am a Graphic Artist, Animator & Editor so I love to do this stuff) Have gotten some incredible footage and can't wait to work on it.

-eddie

Is that your website? Pretty cool!

MTG

Caught the Bug

Wow! I took a couple minutes and took a peek. Good stuff! I'll have to spend some more time there. Can't wait for the video.

catahoula

Caught the Bug

-eddie

Dude I love your site and pics....I totally would have stole that Bigfoot Crossing sign!

SpaceMonkey

I have updated my blog.. I am now in Arizona and heading to the 1st Parker Jeep Jamboree tomorrow. Looking forward to it! Though I am torn between choosing an easier trail vs harder trail because I still need to drive my rig home almost 3,000 miles back to New York not to mention I am used to the North East terrain and not the terrain out west so tough choices ahead!

-eddie

Linebacker

Caught the Bug
Great road/off-road trip! Bet you'll be high for a month after you return home. Love your website. I bookmarked it.:thumb: