Mud Grapplers

JayKay

Caught the Bug
How many miles are you getting on your Mud Grapplers? I'm running 315/70R17 ATs right now, want to go to MTs for my next set. I'm a tire salesman/service writer at a tire and auto shop so I've seen what people are getting on the grapplers on their 1/2 to 1-ton trucks, but we haven't put any sets on JKs that I can remember. I do some mild wheeling, mostly wanting them for looks and better traction when I do wheel. My JK is daily driven 25-30 miles a day.

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
How many miles are you getting on your Mud Grapplers? I'm running 315/70R17 ATs right now, want to go to MTs for my next set. I'm a tire salesman/service writer at a tire and auto shop so I've seen what people are getting on the grapplers on their 1/2 to 1-ton trucks, but we haven't put any sets on JKs that I can remember. I do some mild wheeling, mostly wanting them for looks and better traction when I do wheel. My JK is daily driven 25-30 miles a day.

I love my mud grapplers and a bunch of guys run them on here. Only had them for about 6k so far but seem to be wearing well. I'm sure I will get a good amount out of them

Sent from my iPhone

4x4Jesus

Caught the Bug
Not to be that guy that changes the topic in your thread but you are talking the mud grappler not trail grappler? I just recently switched from a Falken A/T to a Nitto Trail Grappler and I'm loving them ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1384741845.926242.jpg ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1384741862.493577.jpg

Attachments

• ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1384741720.919191.jpg
    ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1384741720.919191.jpg
    105.3 KB · Views: 361

OverlanderJK

Resident Smartass
I have 14,000 on mine and they still look good. I have a brand new spare (after a replacement) so I will take some pics tomorrow for you if I remember.

OverlanderJK

Resident Smartass
Not the best pictures but its all I could get quick. I have 15k not 14k on them.

ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1384813402.063836.jpg

Brand new spare