Anyone running the Fox Internal Bypass Shocks?

jknit

Ive been working for a few months planning all my pieces to revamp my suspension (ive had a shitty superlift 4" kit on Billsteins since I bought the jeep). I think I have everything pretty dialed in:
Saving for: Evo Long Arm upgrade, evo 4" plushride springs,
Just Ordered: Synergy Steering Upgrade with flip kid, Synergy tie-rod, Synergy trackbar
Got this week: Fox ATS Steering Stabilizer

The whole time I was pretty sure I was getting King shocks either the external resevoirs or the external resevoirs with compression adjustors, but once I got the Fox ATS I started feeling like I wanted to try and pair it with Fox shocks. I havent found much info about the ride of the Internal Bypass shocks that Fox put out last year...Does anyone have a review for me? My biggest concern is smoothest on road ride after 3 years of having my jeep ride like ISH! Ive got a bit of sticker shock on both the Kings with compression adjustors and the Fox Internal bypass shocks but I think it will be worth it if it provides me the ride quality I am looking for.

Fire away, give me some reviews!

wayoflife

Administrator
Staff member
Sorry, I have no experience with them but Fox is known to make a quality product. Based on that and if you can afford to make a mistake, I might be willing to give them a try just to see how they do.

jknit

Sorry, I have no experience with them but Fox is known to make a quality product. Based on that and if you can afford to make a mistake, I might be willing to give them a try just to see how they do.