Most "Plush" 2.5 lift for Highway Driving?

kiawahgolf

I am very hesitant when looking at lift kits for my 2013 Wrangler as I ended up having death wobble and vibration issues with my 2008 a few years back before trading. Having said that, I love the stance of a slightly lifted Jeep and really want to get a "kit" for mine. I work in sales so I drive my jeep many miles a week.

If I am going to go through with a lift I wanna do it completely right the FIRST time and make sure I have everything I will ever need. I don't plan on doing any trails or crawling, it is purely cosmetic for me. Is there a particular lift kit and shocks you would recommend that will give me AT LEAST the stock ride quality if not better? Also, it appears most death wobble occurs through either the track bar and/or ball joints. Do you recommend replacing these while having the kit installed?

I know everyone has a different opinion on ride quality and there are many companies out there with lift kits but as I stated above, regardless of company Ijust want to make sure I have everything I need the first time and try to at least maintain my ride quality but hopefully increase the "plushness" if possible.

I appreciate your help!

jeeeep

Hooked
I am very hesitant when looking at lift kits for my 2013 Wrangler as I ended up having death wobble and vibration issues with my 2008 a few years back before trading. Having said that, I love the stance of a slightly lifted Jeep and really want to get a "kit" for mine. I work in sales so I drive my jeep many miles a week.