Evo Enforcer

Lumber

Good evening folks,

I have decided to go with the EVO Enforcer lift. I am a noob and want the input of the experienced folks around here. I plan on putting 35's on it with no plans in the near term to go bigger. If I do, it will be with coilovers.

1st question
3" or 4" springs?

2nd question
What shocks? King 2.0, Bilstein 5100 or Rancho 7000MT

3rd
Will a noob like me be able to tell the difference between these?

Extra info.
Most of my offroading will be done at Superlift or SMORR ( I live near Memphis )

Thanks for your input

Berzerker

Supporting Advertiser TrailJeeps
3" for sure. If you have the money I would go for the kings. I absolutely love my enforcer.

DKronk42

Im ordering my enforcer on friday, im going for the 3 in for 35's and im leaning twords the ranchos

Lumber

3" for sure. If you have the money I would go for the kings. I absolutely love my enforcer.

3" is what I was thinking looking for a little reinforcement. Thanks

I was leaning the King way but then the tight ass in me thought the upcharge would pretty much pay for the new bumper. :yup:

Spartan

3" is what I was thinking looking for a little reinforcement. Thanks

I was leaning the King way but then the tight ass in me thought the upcharge would pretty much pay for the new bumper. :yup:

While many have had good luck with all 3 of those. I plan on going with Kings only because of quality, but because they have been tuned for optimal performance with that lift, and for a JK running that lift.

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
Yes 3" is what you want if your not going over 35's.

As far as shocks go all a good shocks, you can't go wrong with any of them. Obviously long should be at the top of your list but if you don't want to pay for them the other two will be a great as well.

Sent from my iPhone

JKAnimal

Caught the Bug