How does everyone fund their build?

LoPo

Caught the Bug
Vague terminology = I work in IT for a 'Cloud' Company.
Actually Terminology = I work on the Messaging and Collaboration team for Enterprise Customer Hosting.

My wife says once the Jeep is paid off in November, I can use the monthly payment towards continuing my upgrades. I seriously believe she will do a 180 come November. She doesn't get that having the EVO DTD front Coilover system isn't enough, I *need* to balance it out with the EVO LEVER DTD rear system! :doh:

10frank9

Web Wheeler
Public Servant is what pays my bills.... I sell unused stuff and other hobbies in order to fund most of my mods. Currently trying to sell my pool table and bar. Dang this Jeep addiction! ;)

Serg5000

I show up to work and bust my ass. It helps that my girl works as well. i don't know how the single income guy's do it.

kaptkrappy

I was thinking abour selling crack cocain...but figured I would be a traveling nurse to fund it instead!

Chris, before you get into the business, you should at least learn how to spell it. "crack cocaine"
Although I think the nurse thing will have more longevity and security.

Luckily, I don't have a large build budget. The occasional mud hole and mall crawl is the extent of my wheeling right now. :yawn37:

StrizzyChris

Chris, before you get into the business, you should at least learn how to spell it. "crack cocaine"
Although I think the nurse thing will have more longevity and security.

Luckily, I don't have a large build budget. The occasional mud hole and mall crawl is the extent of my wheeling right now. :yawn37:

probably why my saliva buisness didnt take off :doh: now all these people making bank off salvia and the markets flooded

MTG

Caught the Bug
kaptkrappy said:

Spelling skillz are probably not high on the prerequisite list for being a crack slinger. :cheesy:

JandSJK