What should I do first ?

Brod

Hey guys, I'm new to the jeep world. Just bought a 2014 jku sport 3.21s got a procomp 4" lift and 35" mt on 17"procomp wheels. I got everything done at the dealer so that my warranty is still covered. My tailgate is getting replaced by the dealer and they are also "supposibly" gonna by me a tire carrier. Still waiting on the money.

My question today was what should o do first ?

Do I get gears installed ?( I'm in Canada so it's 2650$ tax in to get 4.88 Yukon gears )
Or
Do I invest in body armor/skid plates lights etc?

Eventually I will be getting everything done but I'm wondering what's worth doing first ?

Thanks for all the help!
Brody

Hey guys, I'm new to the jeep world. Just bought a 2014 jku sport 3.21s got a procomp 4" lift and 35" mt on 17"procomp wheels. I got everything done at the dealer so that my warranty is still covered. My tailgate is getting replaced by the dealer and they are also "supposibly" gonna by me a tire carrier. Still waiting on the money.

My question today was what should o do first ?

Do I get gears installed ?( I'm in Canada so it's 2650$ tax in to get 4.88 Yukon gears )
Or
Do I invest in body armor/skid plates lights etc?

Eventually I will be getting everything done but I'm wondering what's worth doing first ?

Thanks for all the help!
Brody

If it were me I would get the gears done because 35's on 3.21 gears is going to be painful. As for armor I would invest in a set of frame mounted sliders like the EVO or what I have LoD Signature Series sliders which offer a step that SWMBO and the boy like. Edit You will need a programmer like AEV Procal to program your computer for the new gears unless your shop doing your gears will do it. Edit 2. Check with Northrdige in Canada to see if they are running any deals on gear packages.

yoyoyeo02