Rock krawler 2.5?

1BAMF'nJKU

I have been debating a lift for a few months and was leaning toward the evo enforcer kit but due to budget I have been turned towards a rock krawler 2.5 kit. Has anybody or is anybody running this kit and if so how do you like it? Any photos would be greatly appreciated! Thx

If i could offer any advice, it would be to not settle. Save for what you want and do it right the first time.

moorecb3

I run the rk 2.5 and have been more then happy with the quality of it. I can post pics in a little and there is some on my build thread

olram30

Not That Kind of Engineer
We talking the stock mod? Just springs, rear track bar mount and front track bar only?

Jitzoo

If i could offer any advice, it would be to not settle. Save for what you want and do it right the first time.

Great advice...I've settled with my build and can't financially unf*ck it, or I can choose to get divorced.

chipper

My advice would be to NOT settle for less. I run the enforcer and love it. I didn't want to be like the "very many" folks that wish they went will another lift because of money at the time. If I was in your shoes I would spend $350 on a budget boost till I could afford what I wanted. Then sell that BB to another WAL member in your same shoes when you upgrade. Just my 2c. Good luck

jman_12

I would agree with the above statements. Once I get another jeep, I'll be saving for a rock krawler lift, do it right the first time!

TwistedJK