Suggestions or Help.

Dustless

Ok so i will admite i am new to the jeep world as this is my first one ever and i woild like to be able to have it set up to take any trail that i throw at it but still be able to use it as my daily driver.
I dont know what all is done to it mod wise besides a cold air intake and i know it has bigger tires (33x12.50) and a lift ether body/supension or both. It also only has the 2.5 4cyl and a upgraded audio system.

Any help or suggestions would be great!

411990_161998780599697_1116970878_o.jpg

Tranquillity

Hard to tell without knowing all the mods on it.

I would say it seems pretty capable just like that. Is it a rubicon? If not, a swaybar disconnect is a must. Then I would buy accessories like an Hi lift, winch, lightning. Oh, locker (if not a ruby) would be a wise choice too.

wayoflife

Administrator
Staff member
Ok so i will admite i am new to the jeep world as this is my first one ever and i woild like to be able to have it set up to take any trail that i throw at it but still be able to use it as my daily driver.
I dont know what all is done to it mod wise besides a cold air intake and i know it has bigger tires (33x12.50) and a lift ether body/supension or both. It also only has the 2.5 4cyl and a upgraded audio system.

Any help or suggestions would be great!