What is a better bang for your buck

Eezybreezy08

I am trying to figure out which is better, Evo leveling kit or a ranch 2 in sport with the 9000 shocks. Are they equal or is one or the other that much better. I'm just looking for a good ride when it's said and done. I know the Evo plush are the best from everyone's comments on this forum. Also is there extra parts that you would have to buy with the Evo leveling system? Gonna run 35s. I would just like to here some opinions. The thanks

Drunic

You'll need bigger spacers than given in the rear for the Rancho sport and 35s. Or I guess you could chop the fenders, they rub slightly with 34s. I have no experience with the evo leveling kit. I do like the ride with the Rancho kit, I'd do it again for the money.

Eezybreezy08

Also how does it sit? Is it leveled? I'm the type of person that if the jeep is gonna sit one way or the other, I would personal prefer it to sit a little nose up than down any day

USMC Wrangler

Same for the EVO kit, (cut fenders for 35's). I have 33's only because I couldn't afford the regear from 3.21's and the other upgrades I wanted. I love how it rides. "evo leveling kit site:wayalife.com" is a good search to throw into your favorite search engine. I'm sure you can do the same on the Rancho kit. I don't have it and never rode in a Jeep with it, so can't give an honest opinion of the two.

Drunic

Nose up slightly with hard top on, pretty level with soft top. It's built for a bumper and a winch on the front end, I would imagine it would sit too high without. I think it's a .75 inch spacer in the rear.

Eezybreezy08

I haven't put a front bumper on with a winch yet but that's in the works. This stuff takes me a while with all the kids we have ha. I like to keep my jeep as low to the ground and fit as big of tires in there as I can ha. I have my reasons for that ha. Ooh rah lol

Eezybreezy08