Evo 1.5" leveling kit

NotAllWhoWander

I am hoping to get 35 inch tires for my jeep. My goal is to keep the center of gravity as low as possible. Additionally, I am new to this and I would like to keep installation as simple as possible. For these reasons, the EVO leveling kit really appeals to me. I have been researching this kit and have seen conflicting information. The EVO description says it fits 33" tires. However, I was reading the installation instructions posted on the Quadratec site and at the end of the instructions there is a picture of a JK with the kit, stock fenders, and 35" tires.

So I have a few questions. First, will 35" tires fit with this kit? Additionally, is anything else needed to make them work for off roading (flat fenders, bump stop extenders, etc.)? Will 35x12.5 tires fit the stock rims? If so, what size wheel spacer would I need?

In case it helps for answering, my jeep is a 2016 JKU Rubicon Hard Rock, automatic. I plan to keep the stock front and rear bumpers, but will add a winch and stinger up front and tire carrier (probably AEV) and full size spare in rear. So there will be some added weight.

I have already learned a lot here and appreciate any input you may have for me.

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
I am hoping to get 35 inch tires for my jeep. My goal is to keep the center of gravity as low as possible. Additionally, I am new to this and I would like to keep installation as simple as possible. For these reasons, the EVO leveling kit really appeals to me. I have been researching this kit and have seen conflicting information. The EVO description says it fits 33" tires. However, I was reading the installation instructions posted on the Quadratec site and at the end of the instructions there is a picture of a JK with the kit, stock fenders, and 35" tires.