PDA

View Full Version : Most of the members on this site are shit talkers

Pages : [1] 2 3

Al Bundy
02-11-2016, 06:48 AM
If feel if someone sells anything on this site ,everyone gets pounced on. But let the item be free and your thier best friend. If this is done much of a big issue then Eddie should remove it from the for sale site. I'm a newbie to this site in hope to meet awesome people to jeep with or get insight. Thier are a few that are cool. Majority are shit talkers.

Al Bundy
02-11-2016, 06:49 AM
Sorry for the misspelling on my recent post

Al Bundy
02-11-2016, 06:52 AM
Selling 50" rigid light bar with aluminum mounts $1000 PICK UP ONLY in SoCal 186618186619

Man I would of picked it up if I didn't purchase mine. Save myself 1k. Good luck. Good deal

Al Bundy
02-11-2016, 06:59 AM
Looking forward to go as I never been on this run . Leaving from Palmdale around 6am. Everyone is welcome to come out and have some fun.

Al Bundy
02-11-2016, 07:01 AM
I'm also looking to participate in my first Wayalife run.

Dave I just posted a run to last chance on the 15 if you wanna come.

dwvninety
02-11-2016, 07:03 AM
If feel if someone sells anything on this site ,everyone gets pounced on. But let the item be free and your thier best friend. If this is done much of a big issue then Eddie should remove it from the for sale site. I'm a newbie to this site in hope to meet awesome people to jeep with or get insight. Thier are a few that are cool. Majority are shit talkers.

READ THE RULES:

READ BEFORE YOU POST - For Sale Forum Rules