Need Help Picking a Lift

Tank-JK

Hey, All
I just recently purchased a brand new 2016 Jk sport with a manual transmission. I am new to Jeeps and don't know too much about lifts and all the little details i have done some research in the last year but I need some advice. My jeep will be a daily driver so I was thinking about lifting it between 2"-3". Some of the lifts I have been looking at are the 2.25" Old Man Emu lift and also some of the Teraflex lifts. I have heard that people have problems with the Teraflex lifts and i haven't heard much about the Old Man Emu lifts. Just wondering if you guys can give me some advice form your experiences on your builds.
Thanks in advance for your help!

Peak

It all depends on the way you plan on using your rig. I understand that you will be using it mainly as a daily driver but do you plan on wheeling? If so what kind? If you're unsure the best option would be to take your jeep out with a local club and get to know it, it will help you figure out the route you'd like to take.

mcgyvr

What size tires are you going to want to run?
You lift a jeep to fit the tires you want to run.. you go larger tires for more ground/axle clearance..

Nomadic Paladin

Welcome to WAL.