Rock Krawler 3.5 Flex - Install Issues

xxJWPxx

I had my Rock Krawler 3.5" Flex System lift installed today at a local shop and after getting it home noticed a few items for concern. I'm still learning all things lift and am hoping some of you can look at the pics below and confirm my concerns and point out any others I may have missed.

First on the list was the lower control arm joints on the drivers side weren't straight. I noticed this at pick up and mentioned it to one of the mechanics and he said it's normal and it would move/straighten itself out. I don't believe this to be accurate but the shop was closing and I figured I'd see how it looked when I got it home and address it with the shop tomorrow if needed. Now that I'm home both driver side and passenger side front and rear lower control arms are slanted not straight (pic below). I this normal for them to not sit centered/straight? Will driving around damage the joints in this position?

Second item, unless I'm not reading the RK install instructions right is the front swaybar disconnects appear to be mounted upside down. The top nuts on the sbd were also not tightened (see pic below). I can flip these (shouldn't have to) but am concerned that if something like this was overlooked, what else could be done wrong.

Third, I don't see the Teraflex front lower bumpstops installed. It's my understanding they should be on the bottom plate inside the front spring ? The rear bumpstops are installed though.

I also encountered a flashing check engine light while going up a steady incline. Felt like I lost a bit of power at the pedal for a moment. It lasted maybe 30 seconds and then went a way. I checked for codes but none came up?

From what I can tell everything else seemed to be ok. Exhaust spacers were installed, front track bar looked ok, rear track bar bracket, etc. Anything I should look for with these items?

Item 1:
IMG_6281.jpg

IMG_6283.jpg

Item 2 & 3
IMG_6277.jpg