What's wrong in these pictures?

R3D4UM

My beautiful wife took the truck out on some trails through the woods...long story short she hit a tree stump and bent a couple things and dented another. Now I'm now a mechanic and based on the pictures below it doesn't look that bad. Feel free to give it to me straight if I'm wrong.
ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1472418417.409452.jpg
ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1472418439.742877.jpg
ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1472418467.529811.jpg

FYI there was some leaking from the last one. These seem like things I could replace without needing to get a shop involved, but like I said I'm willing (to do the work) but not able based on experience.

WJCO

Meme King
I would take the trans pan off and pound it back to straight. Other than that it just looks cosmetic. Where was the leak from?

R3D4UM

I would take the trans pan off and pound it back to straight. Other than that it just looks cosmetic. Where was the leak from?

After getting it home and looking it over looks like the "leak" came from above.
ImageUploadedByWAYALIFE1472424738.878717.jpg
Which looks to me to be a drain. As far as a crossmember and skid plate are there recommendations? I've looked at poison spyder and EVO. Roughly the same price so any experience with these?

WJCO

Meme King
Leave the skids. Truthfully the trans pan dent probably isn't causing any issues at all, filter is in the middle and fluid covers it anyways.

DWiggles

Caught the Bug
My beautiful wife took the truck out on some trails through the woods...long story short she hit a tree stump and bent a couple things and dented another. Now I'm now a mechanic and based on the pictures below it doesn't look that bad. Feel free to give it to me straight if I'm wrong.
View attachment 220118
View attachment 220120
View attachment 220121