Rausch Creek

Tackerdown

Banned
https://plus.google.com/u/0/106918585690312546117/posts/MzRpGnMPRCW

I'm a noob at this, be kind. the quality turned out shitty. various trails 2,4,CV,sunken treasure,mud hole,frog hole(tow strap required), fun little area by big rock,1B ,and others. casualties two front drive shafts, one swamped MTR.(the two pics of the guy standing on his bumper and the wall of water, I think he learned a lesson:idontknow:) and one flooded in a hole that wasn't marked but if your driving threw mud pit on pole line going towards tower road ,just as you come out of the pit on the left is a nice trail that should say its deep just like the sign on the other side of mud Pit. The pit wasn't bad I crept threw with my 2.5 BB and 32's. I did a photo op on a rock I think could be west coast worthy I just couldn't go over it in my wee Jeep.I have to say for my second trip and feeling a little more comfortable I am really surprised just how capable this JK is what a flippin blast.
DSC_0285.jpg DSC_0205.jpg DSC_0164.jpg DSC_0163.jpg DSC_0145.jpg DSC_0135.jpg DSC_0280.jpg DSC_0132.jpg DSC_0099.jpg DSC_0087.jpg DSC_0073.jpg DSC_0028.jpg DSC_0015.jpg DSC_0007.jpg DSC_0258.jpg

hinrichs

Caught the Bug
looks like you guys had fun, I cant wait to make it out again, hopefully have my c guessets done soon and some other things ordered/installed

Smith2287

Looks awesome man, I am really getting the itch to get there, I got to get up there in the winter one time never been there with any snow.

Tackerdown

Banned
Looks awesome man, I am really getting the itch to get there, I got to get up there in the winter one time never been there with any snow.