Strange shake in steering wheel

WLFMOON

Hi Guys & Gals,
Haven't posted in a while.....Been super busy with my business.
Anyways, I have a strange situation with my 13' 2Dr Rubi.
Brief history: I have a MetalCloak 3.5" lift which I have been running for about 3 years. All front end parts drag link, tie rod, etc are MetalCloak. 35" tires on stock Dana 44 axles with 4:10 gears. Jeep has 42,000 miles.
Around 40,000 miles I noticed a slight shake in the steering wheel, and I knew that the stock ball joints were probably toast. Did a ball joint swap with heavy duty aftermarket ones.
Test drove. Still have the shake, so I thought perhaps the tires got worn funny. I tried my other set of 35" tires from my daily driver....shake still there. Went the route of changing out the bearing/hub assembly's.
Also checked every component for proper tightness in the front end. I can't find anything wrong.
I still have a shake in the steering wheel from about 40mph to 60mph.
Would like to hear your opinions of what you may think it is.......I'm at a loss at this point.

MDK210

Does it shake if you accelerate through that 40-60mph range or only when you are cruising?

I'm having some issues right now with that mph range but you have a lot more steering upgrades than me. We're trying new tires this week but you already did that so not sure...most say that mph range is a tire issue.

WLFMOON

Does it shake if you accelerate through that 40-60mph range or only when you are cruising?

I'm having some issues right now with that mph range but you have a lot more steering upgrades than me. We're trying new tires this week but you already did that so not sure...most say that mph range is a tire issue.

If I accelerate through those speeds it seems to go away....but you can still feel something isn't right.
Tire/wheels are not the issue, because they run fine on my 4dr rubi...smooth as could be.
I'm wondering about my driveshaft. It is stock. It doesn't seem to have any play in it yet.

MDK210