Howdy From Colorado!

MrJ3sser

What's up friends?

I stumbled across this community from the Wayalife YouTube channel (best Jeep vids on the Internet btw). I loved the way this community operates so I decided to sign up.

I bought my 2012 Jeep JKU brand new in Octber of 2011. It was, and still is, a huge accomplishment for me buying a brand new vehicle. Her name is SLAMber and is pretty much stock besides a 2.5" lift with some 35's (see avatar). She is getting a new rear bumper and tire carrier today and I'll probably get a new front bumper once I get my taxes back.

I am a super noob when it comes to wheeling and mods. So I may ask some stupid questions and may rely on this place for some good info on what to add next.

I haven't done any wheeling yet because, honestly, I'm a little scared about damaging her. (She's soooo pretty!) But that will all change this summer. I am looking up trails and starting my list.

I'm looking forward to being apart of the Wayalife and Jeep community.

Cheers!
Garrett

Philip *AZ*

Banned
Welcome!! The only stupid question is the one that isnt asked. There is a large knowledge base here. USE IT!! Lol.. I ask questions all the time, I dont find everything in my forum search. Again welcome to Wayalife!

Paratroopers stay up longer!

Welcome! I like to ask myself questions and then search the forum for as many answers as I can. It helps me learn all the do's and dont's as I have found that experience and knowledge are priceless! Doing things more than once is very costly, but we have all done it... Funny thing is I still find myself asking routine questions!!!

jhires

What's up friends?

I stumbled across this community from the Wayalife YouTube channel (best Jeep vids on the Internet btw). I loved the way this community operates so I decided to sign up.