Need help with upgrade list I have for my 13 JKUR

Firespyer

I am thinking about some upgrades, on my Daily Driver / Weekend Warrior ’13 JKU Rubicon things that I can put on myself. I went with what bolt on I could find. I cant weld, and am a bit scared of trying to drill new holes.

I am open to suggestions; I’m not looking to go hardcore rock crawling, just weekends in the woods and some trails at Rausch Creek. If you think I am missing something or if you think there is something better out there I missed. I am new to Wranglers and there are so many aftermarket products to look through. Also I am paying for the extended warranty my dealer talked me into, and wouldn't want to flush all that money away to soon.

LOD Mid-Width or Rugged Ridge XHD w/ stubby ends
Both w/ Hoop & Front Skid

Winch w/ synthetic line 8k -10k range

Ace JK Rock Sliders (They work w/ ruby rails)

AEV JK Dana 44 Sliders (only because I have been whacking the crap out of it every time I get on a trail)

DynoMax JK Evolution Competition Exhaust
K&N Airfilter (Temporary, not sure if I am going to go CAI or Snorkel)

Truck-Lites & some extra leds

Tires and lift – This is the part I am really unsure about. This is my daily driver, I am not tall by any means, neither is my wife.
I was thinking 35’s maybe and a 2.5in lift. Keeping the stock Rubicon wheels because well I think they look awesome.

StrizzyChris

I am thinking about some upgrades, on my Daily Driver / Weekend Warrior ’13 JKU Rubicon things that I can put on myself. I went with what bolt on I could find. I cant weld, and am a bit scared of trying to drill new holes.

After a few mods, that fear will go away completely and youll look forward to it :yup: