Mods..Where to start?

Zechisan

Ok a little background to start this:
I'm not new to 4x4's, turning wrenches, or jeeps. but this is my first Wrangler (had Cherokees in the past) and I'm looking to build this new JK into a very capable trail Rig/occasional rock crawler...just a good all around Rig..not looking to thrash it right off the bat, because it is my daily driver, but would LOVE to take it on a "wayalife" run sometime. ;)
My focus is on reliability, cost, and even though i am a experienced welder/ mechanic from previous professions, i have no welding equipment of my own.. so i'm looking to keep it "bolt on" for the most part.
SO. for the "clean slate" i have to start with here it is:

*2013 MOAB edition wrangler unlimited
*Pentastar V6
*manual trans (6spd)
*REAR Dana 44, LSD only, 3.73, no locker :sigh:
*FRONT Dana 30, no locker
*Crawl ratio is a 45:1 because of the manual trans i believe
*Came with AEV steel rear, and front bumper (winch ready)
and AEV rock rails
*Goodyear silent armor kevlar 245/75 tires on rubicon 17" rims

so the purpose of this Post is information,and opinions.. i have done a LOT of digging, and searching, and i'm just looking for some feed back from you experienced JK owners out there.
some of the things i am inquiring about:
what are the "MUST haves"?
Lift size? to be capable off road, yet tame enough to daily..
EVO bolt on coilovers kit? Metal cloak gamechanger? teraflex? AEV?
Are 35's enough on some of the more difficult trails or is it worth it to go 37's on a daily..?
is a Dana 30 that is gusseted, sleeved, going to be able to handle 37's? or should i stay with 35's?
Affordable winch options? (love Warn, dont love their prices)

i have been wheeling for a while now, but it's always been on a very tight budget in "beaters" running junk yard axles, and 35's out on the rivers and ranches of texas..looking to step up my game! :cheesy:
so there it is... LEMME HAVE IT!

OverlanderJK

Resident Smartass