My 2013 Billet JKU Sport Build

JK-MAT

Well, its been a few weeks since I said I would make this post. Apologize for the delay! In the past few weeks I've done plenty of mods to the jeep, and unfortunately I'm not very good at documenting step by step what I do. Might need to get me a photographer to pick up my slack. :rolleyes2: In any case, I'll try to explain everything I've done thus far, and my future goals for the jeep!

I personally HATE the look of street tires on a jeep. I think it goes against everything a jeep stands for, although they do ride pretty nice on the highway! Lucky for me, the parents 2013 Rubicon just got a wheel and tire upgrade a few weeks before purchasing my jeep, so there was a lightly used set of Rubi take offs sitting in the garage. I quickly snagged these up, and threw them on the jeep. Really liked how the silver/gray rubi wheels looked on the billet JK. These would stay on for 3-4 weeks until I got new wheels and tires in!

431169_4855338028544_11372339_n.jpg