Mobile Phone Carrier

JEEPnGEO

Hey ya-all need some help.

I know out of the 4 major carriers which one do ya all have and or would like to have. I need a carrier that will provide the best service and 4G in the most areas. I am talking bigger cities and keeping with mostly populated/traveled interstates too.

Thanks in advance

Victory7

I can tell you which to avoid at all cost, Sprint. This has been the worst carrier we have ever used. My issues in no order are: no 4G and it promised 4G about year ago, slooooow download speed, dropped calls every single day. They have promised it would be fixed, but it has been a year and I haven't seen much improvement at all.

cozdude

Guy with a Red 2-Door
i have AT&T and have been happy. have had them since i was 15. on the flip side my brother has always had verizon and has never had an issue as well. stepdad has sprint for work and it sucks lol

I'm a longhaul trucker and I use Verizon because they have the best coverage I have found so far. We had AT&T until they decided to charge me a $500 deductible to replace a broken phone. We currently have 3 phones, an IPAD and a MIFI with Verizon.

Sent from my DROID4 using WAYALIFE mobile app

Sharkey

Word Ninja
My ATT service sucks, but I think that has to do more with their infrastructure where I live than it does with ATT as a whole. There are quite a few dead zones in Reno where calls get dropped on ATT. I only keep ATT because I have grandfathered in unlimited data.

RUBINOT

Caught the Bug
I guess carriers differ from different area's in the country. I'm from St. Charles MO and have had Sprint for 10+ years with no problems. 4G works great and only a few dropped calls when traveling in the middle of nowhere.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using WAYALIFE mobile app

Brankz

What ever you do! Don't go with AT&T
Call this number and you will know y
1 (212) 479-7990
NY, USA lol

JEEPnGEO

Wtf! Lmao!!!!!!? What webs are you hitting bro lol

And how do you know the fat girls 1800 number?