WART HOG - Starwood 1 off custom

junior

For wanting one for oof, a heck of a long time, decided to dive in head first. *I have never owned a jeep before, so I am a proud newb, but eager to get wheelin. *After 6 or so months in research and reading endless forums on modifing, and Wayalife videos (AWESOME by the way!) chose to put together my dream list of parts and since I'm not at all mechanically inclined had the good folks at Starwood put it together. *I bought it in April without seeing the jeep, and should have it in 3 weeks or so. *The name Wart Hog is from the video game HALO i've been playing for 10+ yrs, lol. *So the following is a list of parts I have put together thus far on my 2015 Starwood jeep:*

-Bright White KevIar

-Alpine system A, backup camera, nav, 9 speaker w/ subwoofer, remote start

-Pocket Fenders

-Smitty Built SRC Stinger Front Bumper

-AEV JK rear Bumper With Tire Carrier

-4” Pro Comp Lift

-AEV Snorkel

-20”x 12**Fuel -Nutz D251 Rims

-35" Nitro Trail Grappler (couldn't go bigger won't fit in garage)

-10,000 Lb Warn Zeon 10 Winch

-Rigid Industries 50” LED Light Bar.*

- 4 fog lights

-AEV Hood sprayed*bright white*Kevlar

-Safari Doors

-Smitty Built Glove Box safe

-SPOD 6 Installed above rear view

-Cobra LED Bluetooth CB w/ Firestik

-bikini top, and cargo rear

-10 gallon fuel caddy

-5 gallon water caddy inside bumper

big dr

May I suggest you go with a smaller rim size. 20's on a 35 is going to make for a rough ride. I understand the look your going for,, but it doesn't translate well off road.

junior

That was one of my dilemmas, but ur exactly right, I wanted a certain look as well. In regards to off road, that's why I went top shelf on winch, and a kick butt recovery bag, lol. I guess it's a compromise.

BlackHawk08jk

May I suggest you go with a smaller rim size. 20's on a 35 is going to make for a rough ride. I understand the look your going for,, but it doesn't translate well off road.