• Looks good.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not my style...

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Hate it.

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters

Rubicrush

So I am new to wayalifers, but so far I am really impressed with the support and assistance from fellow members. Wayalifers is an awesome forum! Now, just this weekend I finally installed my new Rubicon Express 3.5" sport lift on my 2012 JKU. I went with this kit, because ride quality is important to me. All the claims the Rubicon express make about the ride quality of the sport kit definitely hold up. I rides just as good if not better than factory. Especially with the geometry correction brackets. I installed this kit myself over the weekend, and with only two hands it took me a bit, but it was really straight forward. The instructions weren't necessarily the greatest but if you have some know how then it isn't too bad. I also went with American racing ax195 "cornice" wheels (17x9) and 35x12.50r17 bfgoodrich (new ko2). Awesome tire by the way. Jeep looks great, I also threw on a teraflex 1.25" body lift to give it just a little more. I definitely recommend this kit for a do it yourself and someone looking for fantastic ride quality. I thought I would be the guinea pig since I haven't really read anything from anybody with this kit yet. I think it's still kinda new. Oh well some pics attached to give a rough idea. I'll try to take some better ones.

Attachments

• IMG_20160524_191556058.jpg
    IMG_20160524_191556058.jpg
    116.1 KB · Views: 224
  • IMG_20160524_135502689.jpg
    IMG_20160524_135502689.jpg
    123.6 KB · Views: 233
  • IMG_20160521_120654732_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20160521_120654732_HDR.jpg
    96.4 KB · Views: 222

Ddays

Hooked
Glad your RE kit is working for ya. Best thing I did after installing mine was rip it back out!

Slavens

Caught the Bug