Cliche "Need trail recommendation" post for Moab ... Again

GeneralElement

Hello all! So I recently posted a thread earlier this year asking for Jeep trails in Moab that will be fine for me and my buddie's stock JKU's. You can see the post here, which includes pictures of my Jeep.

This post is similar to that, but, a tad different. I'm having a female-friend fly out here from Missouri. She's never-ever been to UT, so I thought I'd take off a couple days to show her around. Moab is going to be the highlight of her trip. She's never been crawling in a Jeep, so I want to do that with her. I'm a pretty avid driver, been crawling my whole life. However, I've always been with someone that is at least somewhat capable of spotting. She, however, is not, due to her lack of experience with crawling. SO... I want to take her on some fun trails that really show her UT, but also, show her just what crawling is. Something that will kinda scare her, but not terrify her. But most importantly, these trails have to at least have bypasses that don't require a spotter. I've read and seen some video's about Hell's Revenge, and to be honest, there's some stuff there that I've seen that I wouldn't be comfortable doing without a spotter. Specifically: The tub, and the very steep and narrow crawl. .. Forget the name of that particular point. I've not done this trail before, so I'm eager to try it.