[emoji35] [emoji102]

WranglerWilly83

So like the topic says... who has Angry [emoji35] Eyes [emoji102] on their Wrangler? I just bought mine and it came with them. What do you think of the owner if you see those eyes on the lights? This is my first wrangler so I’m just learning the Jeep culture. There’s no bad stigma that comes with the angry eyes right? Just wanna be warned before i see. Maybe that’s why I don’t get the Jeep Wave much? I don’t know!!!?? IMG_5189.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using WAYALIFE mobile app

2nd.gunman

Caught the Bug
Not gonna find much love for the angry eyes here. In fact if you do a search I’m sure you’ll find a fair bit of hate. Just check the Kill it with Fire thread

MSJKU11

Caught the Bug
I'm sadly going to admit I bought some angry inserts when I first bought my jeep. I ran them for a while but really missed the "jeep" look. Now I cringe every time I see them.

WJCO

Meme King
I think the eyes like that look better than the whole unibrow thing but still not my taste. But if you like it, leave it.

WranglerWilly83

Yes I Def want the “Jeep Look” instead of the angry eyes, I probably will just take them off the first time I add mods. Which my first mods I want is the steel bar brake and front light covers/protectors.

TrailHunter

Hooked
It's a personal thing.... and I personally like mods that 1st serve a Purpose, and 2nd look good..... Angry eyes have Zero Purpose (and look weird). Only an opinion. If you like it, you should keep it.

jesse3638

Hooked