Billet Sport JKU 2016

saulmvv

Hello everyone, I have been a member for a while now but never been posted a whole lot.

Figured I would do something to change that.

I owned my JKU for almost a year or so. It is my first. I am a newbie to say the least. I already have quite a few mods on it(will post everything to be up to date in different posts)

here is the project. open to hearing suggestions and ideas.

IMG_1075.jpg

IMG_1083.jpg

saulmvv

Well, Like any idiot that walks into a tire shop not knowing anything I was convinced to stuff the biggest tires and wheels without a lift.

My first mod was wheels and tires without a lift.

Wheels are Fuel Nutz 20inch(Yes I know[emoji856]) with Nitto Terra Grapplers G2 33inch tires)

IMG_1105.jpg

IMG_2221.jpg

saulmvv

Here is another look at the wheels and tires out the shop.

IMG_1168.jpg

What came after that was Rugged Ridge Hurricane Flat Fender flairs.

IMG_3043.jpg

The overall look with some different headlights as well.

IMG_2722.jpg

saulmvv

Recently and finally up to date I order Rock Krawler Max Travel 3.5inch lift. I also decided to upgrade to 35inch Nitto Trail Grapplers M/T. Still have 20 inch wheels and maybe after this set of tires I will downsize to a 17inch.

f57b82ac-50ce-4995-9e62-4b1188e0a8a5.jpg

17363531-f80b-4ac4-989a-a3f8b39d463d.jpg

saulmvv

IMG_3578.jpg

Finally downsized wheels to a 17inch Fuel Hostage from a 20inch Fuel Nutz. Didn’t even pay a penny. My uncle traded me wheels and tires. Unfortunately since my Trail Grapplers are for 20inch wheels, I’m on 31inch tires for now. BUT fortunately my uncle is also getting me a replacement set of 35inch Nitto Trail Grapplers. Already ordered and should be here by next week.

Also ordered a JKS Manufacturing license plate relocation kit. Took me a bit to install but was not to complicated.

Image1527126393.533680.jpg

saulmvv

IMG_3612.jpg