Jump the broom

Oreo_penguin536

I know I post a lot and not nessecerely needed but I have to share this because this is one of those days that just don’t fucking happen ever!!!

My wife and I just got married today and it was one of the most spectacular of our life and not just because the marriage.
If anyone knows parking in sanfran you know the nightmare. Yesterday in the 8th it started. We pulled up to get our marriage license and snagged a spot someone was pulling out of maybe 100 yards away from the court house. Lucky score.
Got to our hotel that night to check in. Got the last parking spot in the whole garage and it was right in front of the elevators to the Hyatt regency (hotel complementary of her family) lucky score again.
Fast forward to today.
We started out getting ready around 630am, got to the court house in San Fran and got married while almost missing to our own wedding in the beginning due to traffic. Because I am a photographer as a hobbyist we opted to shoot our own pictures, made my life hell at times but totally worth it and saved around a grand or more just in photos. Camera used was a Nikon d90 with an rikon 85mm prime lens. Those photos I’ll edit and upload at a later date. Here are some pics onmy phone and these actually were from someone else
IMG_1927.jpg