Wave from Arizona

preeb

My name is Gil Yaron and I'm a guitar builder from AZ.
New to the WAL family I have been enjoying reading and learning a lot here.
My deepest respect to the strong Jeep spirit, no BS integrity and the professional level found here.
Thanks for letting me in and I hope to be able to contribute some down the trail (-;

Currently working on 2017 JKU update build:
Motech Gen V LS86 8l90
Dynatrac XD60/80 72.5" 4.88
EVO DTD
TR wheels 5.5BC + 40 STT's
PSC XD Box + RAM
Zeon 12

Last edited:
My name is Gil Yaron and I'm a guitar builder from AZ.
New to the WAL family I have been enjoying reading and learning a lot here.
My deepest respect to the strong Jeep spirit, no BS integrity and the professional level found here.
Thanks for letting me in and I hope to be able to contribute some down the trail (-;

Currently working on 2017 JKU update build:
Motech Gen V LS86 8l90
Dynatrac XD60/80 72.5" 4.88
EVO DTD
TR wheels 5.5BC + 40 STT's
PSC XD Box + RAM
Zeon 12

Great looking Jeep! Thanks for running our Elite ProRock XD60/80 axle set!

preeb

Welcome! Sounds like a crazy build. Let me know how the Gen V combo works. I’m looking at going the same route! [emoji106]

Sent from my iPhone using WAYALIFE mobile app

Will do. I will post the progress and impressions.
Also digging deep to understand the legal requirements (Fed and Local AZ) to be on the safe side of the emission regulations. It ain't that straight forward as it unfolds... but I see the light

preeb

Great looking Jeep! Thanks for running our Elite ProRock XD60/80 axle set!

Thanks. Not yet installed..
Steve only had the order placed last week.
Counting seconds backwards starting at 4,838,400
I believe that's 8 weeks worth of seconds (-;

uberc4

Will do. I will post the progress and impressions.
Also digging deep to understand the legal requirements (Fed and Local AZ) to be on the safe side of the emission regulations. It ain't that straight forward as it unfolds... but I see the light