Stout shafts

Slimebones

Just want to put this out there. I have been running 1310 driveshafts for the last 3 years and am finally stepping up to 1350's that are arriving this week. I feel like I have been pushing my luck to get this far and can now breathe a little easier. The point of this post though is to give credit to Adam's Driveshafts with the solid ujoints. I'm sure some of my friends would not have felt comfortable having me along on the trail had they known I was running these "weaker" shafts. Although I have not run the toughest trails out there, I have definitely put them to the test as those who know me will attest to. So, hats off to Adam's!:whew:

Slimebones

Adams doesn’t make the ujoints.

Sent from my iPhone using WAYALIFE mobile app

Agreed, Spicer. Actually, I should have been crediting the ujoint mfg instead of the driveshaft. My bad. Just trying to give testament to the so called "weaker" driveshafts. So those who are not running the extreme trails might feel a little more comfortable until they can step up to the bigger stuff.

Benito

Caught the Bug
Just want to put this out there. I have been running 1310 driveshafts for the last 3 years and am finally stepping up to 1350's that are arriving this week. I feel like I have been pushing my luck to get this far and can now breathe a little easier. The point of this post though is to give credit to Adam's Driveshafts with the solid ujoints. I'm sure some of my friends would not have felt comfortable having me along on the trail had they known I was running these "weaker" shafts. Although I have not run the toughest trails out there, I have definitely put them to the test as those who know me will attest to. So, hats off to Adam's!:whew:

One of 2 things is possible:

1. You know your limits, and are cautious when wheeling
Or
2. You don’t wheel as hard as you think you do

Slimebones

One of 2 things is possible:

1. You know your limits, and are cautious when wheeling
Or