Paint Protection

WJCO

Meme King
Any of you have personal experiences with high quality waxes that last a long time? Both of our Jeeps are getting older and obviously show wear and some paint fade here and there. I've always waxed vehicles but in my experience, it only lasts 6 months max. I've seen a lot of detailing videos on YouTube in regards to polishes, ceramics, and even paint protection film. Some of that shit is expensive. I don't mind paying the money if it actually works but I have zero experience in this area and don't want to buy any snake oil. I'm not too terribly interested in polishing because I don't have the equipment. I'm just looking for something that I can spend half a day applying and then not worry about it for a few years.

TOPLESS

Caught the Bug
I’ll be following along too. I here ceramics are the way to go but I can’t pull the trigger without actually seeing the process and results in person.

Ddays

Hooked
JKBrick just had his truck done with the ceramic coating. It isn't cheap but the truck looks gorgeous. I'm thinking of getting the JL done.

WJCO

Meme King
I’ll be following along too. I here ceramics are the way to go but I can’t pull the trigger without actually seeing the process and results in person.

JKBrick just had his truck done with the ceramic coating. It isn't cheap but the truck looks gorgeous. I'm thinking of getting the JL done.