HERCULINER any one tryed it??

DJKU09

Hello all my Jeeper! Good evening! So im an OTR trucker and this past week when my wife came to pick me up and she had a surprise for me. One of her lovley maintenance people had some Herculiner they didnt want anymore. Its 4 new gallons still in the box and all! Im guessing they got it for there truck and jeep but got around to doing it and didnt want it anymore. So my wife said she'd take. Knowing I wanted to line up my jeep with something like that but as we all know something more important always comes up and projects have to get pushed back. So I got some questions for some of you that may or may not have tried it.

1.) How does the Herculiner hold up against heat? Especially there the transmission and transfer case are? I already got my carpet out and know how hot it gets there.

2.) Other then really prepping the tub what else can I use besides the green brillow pads to speed up the process? That grad sand paper you think would help or should I just stick to that?

3.) How long does it last?

4.) How does it do in the different weathers? Hot/cold.. ect

5.) Any suggestions on using it or anything else? Any tips help..

Like I said I had been planning on doing before and I have already tooken out the carpet and cleaned up the dirt and crap on the tub. Now im just scuffing it up now that I gor this stufd for free. Thanks guy and or gals.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using WAYALIFE mobile app

LJ_olllllllo

Well I'd love to help but I to was wondering the same stuff but I was going to try the Raptor liner. Hope someone who has used this answers ya.

AllAmericanInfidel

Caught the Bug