Poison Spyder??

Donny

Hello everyone,

I am still new to all of the vendors for Bumpers and carriers and everything else for that matter...Came across Poison Spyder and love the look BUT how is the quality? I realize most of you are EVO fans (I just wish they made a rock slider that could be stepped on for entry..wife demand) but who else should I be looking at or I guess better yet NOT looking at?

I like having a direction to take the modding in....

Donny

wayoflife

Administrator
Staff member
with the exception of their rocker guards (rocker knockers tend to bend up and brawler rockers are body mounted) and sport cage (noisy - tends to squeak), Poison Spyder makes really nice products.

Metalmasher

Hope this helps
image-2563395993.jpg

image-2957325847.jpg

These poison spider rock sliders tie to the frame

Attachments

• image-3742601218.jpg
    image-3742601218.jpg
    475.6 KB · Views: 209
  • image-3277598017.jpg
    image-3277598017.jpg
    80.3 KB · Views: 223
Last edited:

Donny

with the exception of their rocker guards (rocker knockers tend to bend up and brawler rockers are body mounted) and sport cage (noisy - tends to squeak), Poison Spyder makes really nice products.

Dang! Was looking at this "JK 4-Dr Brawler Rockers™ (Steel)" but if they are gonna be less sturdy than LoD's stepside Slides or the EVO's...What I need is to find out how many wives complain about the climb in the Jeep?

I plan to end up with 37's and the EVO Enforcer package. Will she NEED a stepside?

Donny

GCM 2