TeraFlex 3 inch lift HELP

Rubicon310

I need to help, recommendations and opinions. This will be a long one so please bare with me.

Let me start from the beginning....

2016 Rubicon Unlimited
Factory Mud Terrains and wheels for now
Stock driveshafts (front and rear)

I purchased a 3 inch TeraFlex kit with 4 adjustable Alpine Arms (front lowers & rear uppers), Fox shocks and front monster track bar. I am not a professional by no means, nor do I claim to be a mechanic or suspension expert. I have never installed a lift on a jeep before so this is all new to me.

As many of you know, most all lifts give you more lift than advertised. In my case a week after I installed the lift, I measured and was at approx 4 inches taller at all four corners. I am aware that the springs will eventually settle and should bring my lift to near 3.5 inches. I am okay with the 3.5 inches of lift or even 3 inches once I mount my front bumper and tire carrier.

Here is where I have run into the problems with TeraFlex's suspension.

Problem # 1 (Rear Shocks)