One last question before I spend $$ on a lift today.

bkac

Caught the Bug
Should I buy the complete Evo enforcer3" kit or should I go with rk mid arm with Evo springs? Im doing the flip drag link also.

Sent from my VS980 4G using WAYALIFE mobile app

2trackin

I have the rk max travel kit but run Evo plush ride Springs. They are so much better than the rk dual rate. Cannot speak for their new triple rate. But I wouldn't ever bother honestly.
I beat the snot out of the rk kit and highly doubt I'll ever have any issues.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using WAYALIFE mobile app

Christarp

I have heard that the RK arms are longer than they should be even when adjusted to their shortest length, but I have no personal experience with them, Might want to look into that a bit more.

bkac

Caught the Bug
Well the EVO Enforcer 3" with the synergy draglink flip, ProCal, and Bilstein 5100's are on the way unitl I can upgrade to EVO coilovers. I wonder if I need swaybar extensions or does the kit include them?

Sent from my SCH-I925 using WAYALIFE mobile app

JKUx

Well the EVO Enforcer 3" with the synergy draglink flip, ProCal, and Bilstein 5100's are on the way unitl I can upgrade to EVO coilovers. I wonder if I need swaybar extensions or does the kit include them?

Great choice, I have their 3in plush coils with 5100s and it rides fine, Goodluck and post pics!🍺

O|||||||O Swamp Thing

I was looking for a used set of the evo coils for a while. Hated the first gen RK coils. Ran TF 2.5's before that (first lift)
The new triple rates are freaking amazing. Fwiw light 2 door w/ E rated 35x16 Hankooks and Rancho 9000 shocks.
The triple rate coils ride awesome on some of the worst roads in the US
No bias. The coils and rear track bar are the only RK products I run.

No reason to change up... Love em.

I have heard that the RK arms are longer than they should be even when adjusted to their shortest length, but I have no personal experience with them, Might want to look into that a bit more.