Mopar Maximum Coverage Lifetime Unlimited Warranty - Where and How Much???

TJeep_1999

I'm looking to get a Mopar Maximum Coverage Lifetime Unlimited Warranty/Service Coverage. I have a 2015 Wrangler. If you don't mind sharing please let me know what you paid for it and what dealer you used to get that pricing. Thanks in Advance!

WJCO

Meme King
I'm looking to get a Mopar Maximum Coverage Lifetime Unlimited Warranty/Service Coverage. I have a 2015 Wrangler. If you don't mind sharing please let me know what you paid for it and what dealer you used to get that pricing. Thanks in Advance!

I don't have a direct answer to your question, but no matter what, read the contract before you buy it. Make sure you fully understand what you're getting. I work in the warranty side of the business. Daily I hear of customers that are pissed off about non coverable repairs. Just make sure you know what you are getting. Especially if you plan on modifying the Jeep.

Slavens

Caught the Bug

I am a Service Advisor for the last 10 years (BMW/MINI) and i bought this warranty. It's pretty extensive on what it covers and i did not pay much for it because i am in the business but keep in mind your mods will directly affect coverage so buy it from your local dealer and build a relationship with them along the way and i'm sure it will be worth having. I paid less then $2,000 for it so keep that in mind when negotiating.

FOSJ

I bought a lifetime mopar warranty for my used 2014 and paid less for the exact same warranty my buddy purchased from the dealer for his new jeep. PM and I'll send you the details.

t8er

I don't have a direct answer to your question, but no matter what, read the contract before you buy it. Make sure you fully understand what you're getting. I work in the warranty side of the business. Daily I hear of customers that are pissed off about non coverable repairs. Just make sure you know what you are getting. Especially if you plan on modifying the Jeep.