NAU 4x4 - Back road to Crown King Nov 24

NAUJK

Here is a video we have of our first Official run as a Northern Arizona University recognized club. I HATE Mud and it was miserable getting that crap off all our rigs, I am sure the gas station in Mayer was pleased when all of us pulled in and used the squeegees to clean off our windows. After this run I had to leave my rig in Prescott Valley due to some severe death wobble issues, couldnt go faster than 30 mph.

It started to get late in the day so we don't really have much video footage after that last hill cus we just started moving on to get off the trail before dark.

Enjoy :beer:

Video credit to Adam in the white Tacoma.

Nice video! :thumb: Looks like a mud-fest, which made for slow going... but any Jeep trip out is better than a day at home or studying for school!!!! Is that the club name, NAU 4x4 ? Good area to get some good wheeling in, I know, as I did a many a runs around Flag when I was a student there and ran my 75 CJ-5 out every weekend I could to 'get away' from the books. :rock:

NAUJK

Nice video! :thumb: Looks like a mud-fest, which made for slow going... but any Jeep trip out is better than a day at home or studying for school!!!! Is that the club name, NAU 4x4 ? Good area to get some good wheeling in, I know, as I did a many a runs around Flag when I was a student there and ran my 75 CJ-5 out every weekend I could to 'get away' from the books. :rock:

It was a major mud-fest, and yes very very slow going. The last bit of the video where you see us winching people up too forever because the ATVs took forever and just wouldn't get outa the way. Yup NAU 4x4 officially recognized so we can get trip funding from the school :rock: . Yeah we try to get out as much as we can, its just good to have a group to go out with.

NAUJK