Wave from NC

Fedfireman

Hello all!

My name is Evan and I live in the greater Fort Bragg area of NC. I'm a Professional Firefighter and Firearms/equipment dealer on the side.

My Rig:
2015 Bright White JKU Sport

Current Mods:
Fox Mopar 2" lift
Double Cardin front DS
35's
Smittybilt flat fenders
Custom front winch bumper
Tuff Stuff 11,500lb synthetic winch
Rubi rails
Custom Molle panel tube doors
Custom A pillar light bar brackets
52" curved Osram bar
21" light bar
2x 7" round lights
LED headlights
Midland 75-822 CB
4' Firestick
Spiderweb shade

I'm actually in the process of installing parts now so I will list them as parts going in I guess:

Synergy tie rod
Synergy drag link
Synergy UCA's
Synergy LCA's
Rock Krawler Track bars
Rock Krawler front track bar bracket
Rock Krawler 3.5" Coils
Crown extended brake lines
Grade 8 LCA/Track bar hardware

Next on the list of things to do:

Exhaust extensions
Drag link flip
adjustable bump stops
Shock relocation brackets or new shocks
Rear bumper delete
Spare tire on tailgate delete (tail gate is feeling the pain of a 35" mounted in factory location)
Inner fender liners (JCR, Metal cloak, or equivalent)

Future plans:
Built rubi take off 44's OR a prorock/rockjock 44 front
gears and lockers
OBA
16.5" beadlocks
37's
ORI's
Full skids
Rear bumper
Body mounted tire carrier
Side armor and better rails
Trektop NX

Thanks for reading!

Beforeish:

jeep2.jpg
jeep1.jpg

Afterish:

IMG_0640.JPG

swampdog

Welcome to WAL from Charlotte. WAL is having a big group ride this weekend in Uwharrie if you would like to join! Less than 2 hours from you!

Fedfireman

Welcome to WAL from Charlotte. WAL is having a big group ride this weekend in Uwharrie if you would like to join! Less than 2 hours from you!

Oh I'm intimately familiar with Uwharrie lol. Was at the last work day and we got to ride the back side of Daniel all day long laying straw and putting up guard rails.